North Kellyville Public School

Telephone8801 1911

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

North Kellyville Public School Staff

Early Stage 1 (Kindergarten)

Miss Morgan Cannon
Mrs Lucy Baglin
Mrs Suzanne Gualterio
Mrs Tiarna Harrison (M-W)
Mrs Hayley Kitchener (T-F)
Mrs Lauren Venables (M-W)
Mrs Sarah Upton (W-F)
Mrs Jessica Laguzza
Miss Tegan Kilby
Miss Caitlin Thomas
Mrs Taylor Ilitch

Stage 1 (Years 1 & 2)

Miss Tiffany Chan
Mrs Jessica Matthews (M,T)
Mrs Racquel Izzard (W-F)
Miss Shannon Browne
Mrs Katie Brown
Mrs Rachel Scott
Mrs Elena Howes
Miss Tina Tran
Miss Tash Dang
Miss Sarah Anderson
Mr Joshua Decent
Miss Bronte Bryant
Miss Belinda Schweiger
Miss Sandra Tawil
Mrs Kylie Hughes
Mr Andrew Maffey

Stage 2 (Years 3 & 4)

Miss Sophie Bennett
Miss Gloria Jeon
Mr Andrew Southwell
Mr Alex Smith
Miss Alanna Homan
Miss Erin Carter
Miss Mary Naces
Mrs Rebecca Szann
Mrs Melanie Naidoo

Stage 3 (Years 5 & 6)

Miss Angela Harrington
Miss Susannah Airey
Mr Deepak Singh
Ms Katie Whelan
Mr Billy Hizartzidis
Mrs Debbie Carruthers
Miss Kriti Pitt-Owen

Support Classes

Mrs Nicole Kerr
Miss Rachel Sherlock
Mrs Nicole Scanlon
Mrs Jesseca Power
Mrs Anita Terry
Mrs Tracy Westerberg (SLSO)
Mrs Natalie Fox (SLSO)
Miss Caitlyn Maggs (SLSO)


Mrs Alison Broome (SAM/Business Manager)
Mrs Amanda Jones (SAO)
Miss Luca Waring (SAO)
Miss Olivia Hull (SAO)
Mrs LeeAnn Bell (SAO)
Mrs Georgi Doughman (SAO)
Mr Glenn Helies (GA)
Mr Peter Small (TSO)

Specialist and RFF Staff

Mrs Michelle Combe (RFF)
Miss Prableen Chahal (RFF)
Mrs Sally Pozzobon (RFF)
Miss Catherine Lauterbach (RFF)
Miss Anita Wu (EAL/D)
Mrs Lucy Goode (EAL/D)
Ms Vanessa Johnson (EAL/D)
Mrs Margaret Heaton (Library)
Mrs Inci Onay (LAST)
Mrs Helen Rojas (Educational Support)
Mrs Chloe Altinoglu (Educational Support)
Ms Shayne McIntyre (Counsellor)
Mr Jordan Sharp (Counsellor)
Miss Kate Kennedy (SLSO)
Mrs Gina Agostino (SLSO)
Mrs Leila Payam (SLSO)
Mrs Simone Keogh (SLSO)

Executive Staff

Mr Luke Hogan (Principal)
Mr Stephen Bondfield (DP)
Mrs Samantha Newth (R/DP)
Mrs Caitlin Thomas (AP)
Mrs Racquel Izzard (AP)
Mrs Rachel Scott (R/AP)
Miss Sandra Tawil (R/AP)
Miss Milly Cheah (R/AP)
Miss Erin Carter (R/AP)
Ms Katie Whelan (R/AP)